Vi som arbetar här

Gunnar West Begravningsrådgivare
011-15 52 81
gunnar.west@bjorkdahls-begr.se

Michael Andersson Begravningsrådgivare
011-15 52 82
michael.andersson@bjorkdahls-begr.se

 

Karin Brodersen Dekoratör och Administratör
011-15 52 85
karin.brodersen@bjorkdahls-begr.se

Terese Landin Jurist
011-15 52 83
terese.landin@bjorkdahls-begr.se

 

Madeleine Rahm Boutredare
011-15 52 83
madeleine.rahm@bjorkdahls-begr.se

Lars Cederborg Transportsamordnare
Westergrens Begravningsbyråer
011-470 14 66
lars@westergrensbegravningsbyraer.se